You are here:

> What's on

 

 

 

Windmill Festival »

Thu 1 Jan 70

FoWG's Annual Summer Festival in Windmill Gardens

Read more about Windmill Festival

May Day parade for opening »

Mon 2 May 11

Plans are now in progress for the grand reopening of Brixton Windmill on May Day bank holiday, Monday 2 May.

Read more about May Day parade for opening

AGM »

Thu 23 Jun 11

Annual General Meeting

Read more about AGM

Summer Festival »

Sun 10 Jul 11

Fun for all the family in Windmill Gardens

Read more about Summer Festival

Lammas Day »

Mon 1 Aug 11

Harvest Festival celebration

Read more about Lammas Day

Open Day with guided tours »

Sun 11 Sep 11 - Thu 1 Jan 70

Open access to the first floor and tours throughout the afternoon

Read more about Open Day with guided tours

Open House Weekend »

Sat 17 Sep 11 - Sun 18 Sep 11

Open access to the first floor **TOURS FULLY BOOKED**

Read more about Open House Weekend

Flour Power (the Big Draw) »

Sat 1 Oct 11

Drawing fun with flour and open access to the first floor and tours throughout the afternoon

Read more about Flour Power (the Big Draw)

Open Day with guided tours »

Sun 9 Oct 11

Open access to the first floor and tours throughout the afternoon

Read more about Open Day with guided tours

Planting winter wheat »

Sat 22 Oct 11

Help us plant wheat next to Brixton Windmill

Read more about Planting winter wheat

FoWG General Meeting »

Thu 3 Nov 11

Come and hear about our plans for 2012

Read more about FoWG General Meeting

Bulb planting »

Sat 26 Nov 11

Help us create some colour in Windmill Gardens next spring!

Read more about Bulb planting

Christmas social »

Thu 8 Dec 11

Come and celebrate another successful year with us!

Read more about Christmas social

Building tours »

Mon 7 May 12

Bank Holiday opening

Read more about Building tours